Events you have deleted are not active and cannot accept registrations. They no longer appear in your Dashboard list. However, you can restore any deleted event by clicking on the empty trash can icon in the tool bar. This will launch the Deleted Events modal.
Select the checkbox next to any event you want to restore and click the Restore button. This will return the event to the active events list, retaining any previously confirmed guests.
Note: when you restore an event, any guests who were confirmed and informed when you deleted it will NOT be automatically informed the event has been restored. Use the Custom Email function inside the event to send out relevant communications.
To remove an event permanently from your system, select the Purge button instead. This will permanently erase the event and all its details and data from the system and cannot be undone.