Your events are never deleted from your Seatrobot account unless you delete and purge them yourself. Once an event has reached its end time, it remains in your main active events list on the Dashboard for 24 hours. After that it becomes an ‘Archived Event’.
To see your Archived Events, on your Dashboard switch the ‘Archived Events’ toggle ON.
Once an event is archived, its information can still be displayed and guest lists exported from the event, but the main event details cannot be changed and new Invites cannot be created. The Registration page will no longer accept registrations.
You can still update the Register Page content for Archived Events, and this updated information will appear on the event’s Registration Page. This is useful for replacing your original event information with content about the event after it took place, for example adding photos of the event, responses from guests, video etc.
You can also edit the 'Cut-Off Message' that appears on the event's Register Page.
The event will now also automatically be moved to the ‘Past Events’ section on your organization’s public Events Page.
Please sign in to leave a comment.